Panel Members

Your Community First Wibsey Ward panel consists of  maximum of 8 members drawn from th various local voluntary, community and faith groups. In alpabetical order, these volunteers are:

Anne Jackson – Chair of Friends of Wibsey park

Arnold Butterfield – Local Resident and a community centre manager

Cllr Lynne Smith – Councillor for Wibsey ward

David Gibson – Treasurer of Bankfoot Partnership

John Hanson – Chair of Action For The Odsal Community

Jennifer Gibson – Treasurer of Netherlands Avenue Scout Group

Peter Tate – Local resident and experienecd community activist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s